MDL-58394 filters: Fixed order not being respected.
authorDaniel Thee Roperto <danielroperto@catalyst-au.net>
Sun, 26 Mar 2017 23:20:15 +0000 (10:20 +1100)
committerDaniel Thee Roperto <danielroperto@catalyst-au.net>
Mon, 3 Apr 2017 04:47:44 +0000 (14:47 +1000)
commita0e2748aac94e3913c4b27b4c29d7c588ce507f4
tree3e6baab941813c2a8b96ab6fa5fa3279b410f902
parentbf919ddf021cacb6711bd00fa3b3b97019ad450a
MDL-58394 filters: Fixed order not being respected.
lib/filterlib.php