MDL-42408 behat: Setting the site summary
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 06:20:11 +0000 (14:20 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 03:09:39 +0000 (11:09 +0800)
commita0e89a8fe34be6e60859679b11f1fee9ccc9b22f
tree0dbebeadf3920daec91e09e656f345d87450cdf8
parent4e47920f08b42c19d102765ca7585b67e89452e6
MDL-42408 behat: Setting the site summary
admin/tool/behat/version.php
lib/behat/classes/util.php