MDL-52253 scales: Correct doc
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Fri, 13 May 2016 04:13:35 +0000 (12:13 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Fri, 13 May 2016 10:12:31 +0000 (18:12 +0800)
commita1057084e1850763a8bb1abd2964210324d03a09
treed7acec49c2742a808bcc97445527698dc3d0ce22
parentd03602c86ba617b2cada9c12a13ff35f30387467
MDL-52253 scales: Correct doc
lib/db/upgradelib.php