MDL-66755 forum: Subscription cancel when edit a message
authorSergio Comerón <sergiocomeron@icloud.com>
Mon, 13 Jul 2020 16:25:07 +0000 (18:25 +0200)
committerSergio Comerón <sergiocomeron@icloud.com>
Fri, 24 Jul 2020 07:05:17 +0000 (09:05 +0200)
commita1087ef6092a70fda62c76018e2b97aae5cf9385
treeca173926e6a0a65b09a11a8017a29f811c30bb09
parent94fdac9117db2fd0f2d999f0bdd822fab6193e52
MDL-66755 forum: Subscription cancel when edit a message
mod/forum/classes/subscriptions.php