MDL-40680 store_memcached: fix serialiser options
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 01:36:21 +0000 (09:36 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 01:37:53 +0000 (09:37 +0800)
commita10d6199c8a70f1a0f95fda471143bbdf0a6d6e0
tree8cdddbe84b172a4319922c78a0f72da292be6fc0
parent07bbbcf174191fab6724fde21fcf67c28c1a670e
MDL-40680 store_memcached: fix serialiser options

* Use correct lang string for SERIALIZER_IGBINARY
* Use PARAM_INT for the parameter
cache/stores/memcached/addinstanceform.php
cache/stores/memcached/lib.php