MDL-47247 mod_folder: Apply site config when showexpanded is not set
authorMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Wed, 5 Dec 2018 03:41:04 +0000 (11:41 +0800)
committerMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Tue, 29 Jan 2019 00:58:14 +0000 (08:58 +0800)
commita124355646bc41b291a9dfd75954fa1a32df7c3a
treec66ab1d2dcc3a2e39ca7779a8236ad5a95b42f65
parent0e1e1e5586a1f43c951d9a399243220a3ccf882c
MDL-47247 mod_folder: Apply site config when showexpanded is not set
mod/folder/lib.php