MDL-42858 Course Management: Update phpunit test for core_course_management_helper_test
authorrwijaya <rwijaya@moodle.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 07:35:26 +0000 (15:35 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 07:39:22 +0000 (15:39 +0800)
commita13b9929a22c4883f24d7b315f5445bc8e3c0a61
treed7a31cbb1e9fe71b1300b0e67dd02adf58450a3f
parenta184b3d71234a7db453990df1daf9307b33e3098
MDL-42858 Course Management: Update phpunit test for core_course_management_helper_test
course/tests/management_helper_test.php