MDL-45315 block_news_items: Add missing depedency
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 02:27:37 +0000 (10:27 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 06:24:10 +0000 (14:24 +0800)
commita15d2052e8caeb0ef09c9b91f047f485fd469b13
treef9f0250bec0a63f62518fa2d9c7e9152420f34cd
parent83ddacfff7cf45727f4ac6f6e983b5f8686b91b5
MDL-45315 block_news_items: Add missing depedency
blocks/news_items/version.php