MDL-61248 admin: fix incorrectly initialized property
authorArnaud Trouvé <moodle@arnaudtrouve.fr>
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 16:47:54 +0000 (17:47 +0100)
committerArnaud Trouvé <moodle@arnaudtrouve.fr>
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 15:25:36 +0000 (16:25 +0100)
commita15e507366e45bf1610ec7c5a9a42fa50cc138ae
tree1138ed534d9cb49713a7af03de48ae766ad3a8f8
parenta15c7459360f220a34c138f808340e3848c85b7c
MDL-61248 admin: fix incorrectly initialized property
lib/adminlib.php