Merge branch 'wip-mdl-48117' of https://github.com/rajeshtaneja/moodle
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 11:33:10 +0000 (13:33 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 14:59:05 +0000 (16:59 +0200)
commita180068e745d45be1bb0c4fb4317d53a460a5dc6
tree4dd5de6dfc9f86e6f8bc8e9dd2b06fe1f4a563c0
parenta7dacbc77d846f8612ed7a06c51b50492af2ae50
parent6d04e5511eb2f7be2e887a3d78624bcf740ec679
Merge branch 'wip-mdl-48117' of https://github.com/rajeshtaneja/moodle