MDL-46232 user: Handle bulk delete of users without email addresses
authorFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 03:54:46 +0000 (11:54 +0800)
committerFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 07:47:39 +0000 (15:47 +0800)
commita180d06cb85905444a295a7843512844ef382beb
treea55f96117a2476e788557582f29b5ba451c3e8f5
parente1d4e288ac183f7259798ed8fc2625507a6c481f
MDL-46232 user: Handle bulk delete of users without email addresses
lib/moodlelib.php
lib/tests/moodlelib_test.php