MDL-59733 assignsubmission_file: Use click interface in behat
authorJohn Okely <jlokely@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 04:59:14 +0000 (12:59 +0800)
committerJohn Okely <jlokely@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 05:29:14 +0000 (13:29 +0800)
commita18b4799f29a326bd9ed0df9c1eb374e805890cc
tree537b81e3b2d5d4e28347eea6b87b7555e4b3b4a4
parentf3625f47c53af075df8d104d1495a0c451f30b64
MDL-59733 assignsubmission_file: Use click interface in behat
mod/assign/submission/file/tests/behat/file_type_restriction.feature