MDL-37661 behat: Add activities to courses
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 07:59:43 +0000 (15:59 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 10:18:57 +0000 (18:18 +0800)
commita1990e50e8a84018c20597bd166c79e2825fcaec
tree3eee5e774bf161e8b0619c04732a02b2ec5df8a6
parentbedc20aa96357a98b8392834469353fab947d766
MDL-37661 behat: Add activities to courses
course/tests/behat/behat_course.php [new file with mode: 0644]