MDL-33455 gradebook: Grade will not be inserted for unknown user
authorRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Fri, 1 Jun 2012 08:11:17 +0000 (16:11 +0800)
committerRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Tue, 5 Jun 2012 01:46:40 +0000 (09:46 +0800)
commita1a2cc5994699241d86157a7ca835ce1d45824e0
treebe22303078c55d391bf17e603e219802d3f8b66f
parent4db061680e56b45ae5cc2c1b832c6a6f42b5a924
MDL-33455 gradebook: Grade will not be inserted for unknown user
backup/moodle2/restore_stepslib.php