MDL-62747 accesslib: rdef caching should handle roles with no caps
authorTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Tue, 19 Jun 2018 13:42:26 +0000 (14:42 +0100)
committerTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Tue, 19 Jun 2018 15:26:00 +0000 (16:26 +0100)
commita1bc8928cc2c57a84ddce15910c60ba7cba51631
tree202eb7ca57db1e174338abe641929cfa440e0db3
parent9e7c3978895c7cab585c2f5234ca536151d3bef6
MDL-62747 accesslib: rdef caching should handle roles with no caps
lib/accesslib.php
lib/tests/accesslib_test.php