MDL-55986 behat: Fix unit tests to use fixtures
authorRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 05:31:41 +0000 (13:31 +0800)
committerRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Mon, 3 Oct 2016 07:38:24 +0000 (15:38 +0800)
commita1d92ef25dede536085022386797d5034ff68500
tree3af7323a009548e8750d71a3baa1b89e8e7678db
parentb04ca8c8a1c82634a6a85b22df76497c22bb2e83
MDL-55986 behat: Fix unit tests to use fixtures
16 files changed:
admin/tool/behat/tests/fixtures/core/behat_test_context_1.php [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/tool/behat/tests/fixtures/core/behat_test_context_2.php [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/tool/behat/tests/fixtures/core/test_1.feature [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/tool/behat/tests/fixtures/core/test_2.feature [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/tool/behat/tests/fixtures/theme/nofeatures/behat_theme_nofeatures_behat_test_context_2.php [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/tool/behat/tests/fixtures/theme/nofeatures/behat_theme_nofeatures_test_context_1.php [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/tool/behat/tests/fixtures/theme/withfeatures/behat_theme_withfeatures_behat_test_context_1.php [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/tool/behat/tests/fixtures/theme/withfeatures/behat_theme_withfeatures_test_context_2.php [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/tool/behat/tests/fixtures/theme/withfeatures/theme_test_1.feature [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/tool/behat/tests/fixtures/theme/withfeatures/theme_test_2.feature [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/tool/behat/tests/fixtures/theme/withfeatures/theme_test_3.feature [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/tool/behat/tests/fixtures/theme/withfeatures/theme_test_4.feature [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/tool/behat/tests/fixtures/theme/withfeatures/theme_test_5.feature [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/tool/behat/tests/manager_test.php
admin/tool/behat/tests/manager_util_test.php
lib/behat/classes/behat_config_util.php