MDL-32184 - Course - Fixing incorrect redirect when toggling course edit while inside...
authorJason Fowler <phalacee@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Sep 2012 04:30:32 +0000 (12:30 +0800)
committerJason Fowler <phalacee@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Sep 2012 07:04:06 +0000 (15:04 +0800)
commita1db00dd1aa0a593fe34cfb2a1b341639c49a9c1
treeb032b3782304fcf3dd0ca71d6a5b405b266818c3
parentc366bea3cfc5229717d9fff59197d336306d758b
MDL-32184 - Course - Fixing incorrect redirect when toggling course edit while inside an activity -- Patch provided by Kanika Goyal
course/view.php
lib/navigationlib.php