MDL-33327: Layout changes for the assignment grading table
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon.wiese@netspot.com.au>
Fri, 25 May 2012 06:47:58 +0000 (14:47 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon.wiese@netspot.com.au>
Thu, 14 Jun 2012 07:22:42 +0000 (15:22 +0800)
commita1e54f4d6cfffff85eba35d68bddf28303187503
tree60e3c31bf8af9064d0ec8787508d6530ad05362f
parent414ce30812d5e37a59ded352d10da7788093e6e5
MDL-33327: Layout changes for the assignment grading table

Move the grading actions to a single drop down list above the header
Move the grading options below the grading table (although that is inconsistent)

Conflicts:

mod/assign/gradingtable.php
mod/assign/locallib.php
mod/assign/gradingactionsform.php [deleted file]
mod/assign/gradingbatchoperationsform.php
mod/assign/lang/en/assign.php
mod/assign/locallib.php
mod/assign/quickgradingform.php
mod/assign/renderable.php
mod/assign/renderer.php
mod/assign/styles.css