MDL-52715 lib: Clean up of comments and variable names.
authorAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 02:43:26 +0000 (10:43 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Wed, 3 Feb 2016 02:07:08 +0000 (10:07 +0800)
commita2161d57a4a07c2f34956b6733fea3bd068c39f0
tree0163c039055503f18585e7e247d2363a372b3dda
parentd23bf21b0abc07dda309396a3775359114631c27
MDL-52715 lib: Clean up of comments and variable names.
lib/amd/build/fragment.min.js
lib/amd/src/fragment.js
lib/db/services.php
lib/external/externallib.php
lib/outputfragmentrequirementslib.php
lib/outputlib.php
lib/pagelib.php
version.php