MDL-69117 theme_boost: deprecate the autoprefixer
authorBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2020 08:48:20 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
committerBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2020 10:14:11 +0000 (12:14 +0200)
commita262d674b4f25d780097c03ed6a09702f381e0ff
treec323201112e595cb909633ed87f43489adeae3ea
parent38abfb6a01888145878e7175e0431a156f6f1078
MDL-69117 theme_boost: deprecate the autoprefixer
theme/boost/classes/autoprefixer.php
theme/boost/config.php
theme/boost/lib.php
theme/boost/scss/moodle.scss
theme/boost/scss/moodle/prefixes.scss [new file with mode: 0644]
theme/boost/style/moodle.css
theme/classic/style/moodle.css