MDL-69900 core_backup: Allow IMSCC v1.0 restore to finish
authorStephen Bourget <steve.bourget@sau19.org>
Thu, 9 May 2019 00:47:29 +0000 (20:47 -0400)
committerMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Fri, 9 Oct 2020 01:06:26 +0000 (09:06 +0800)
commita2b727d7bc9526c89ee12e38212c4560f1727d3c
treecf95e562f62e45563db6eb9431edd49c695d862e
parent823bc36276587a06476e846f95ac248b04f275ee
MDL-69900 core_backup: Allow IMSCC v1.0 restore to finish
backup/cc/cc2moodle.php
backup/cc/entities.class.php