MDL-35576 - Right padding is missing on Date field/element, when in RTL mode (minor...
authorNadav Kavalerchik <nadavkav@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 Sep 2012 14:19:18 +0000 (17:19 +0300)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Mon, 24 Sep 2012 23:17:28 +0000 (01:17 +0200)
commita2b837e5becbf18cca12dc4c4fbb719e1b3a10f8
treeaa31a735b2c241e4cc88974768876d8337c986ec
parent2bb3259fc30bb2333d28f0c52b86a240e1dbcb9d
MDL-35576 - Right padding is missing on Date field/element, when in RTL mode (minor fix)
theme/base/style/core.css