MDL-36728: Assignment - Improve usability of require submission statement setting.
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 05:03:56 +0000 (13:03 +0800)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 02:06:22 +0000 (15:06 +1300)
commita2d55817301bfd836bebef57645db9d06cf27393
treecf3e3da882f7116f16b4984eda94d24ea8e2f95e
parent8a423efda9684a889458141d4f81af669957df55
MDL-36728: Assignment - Improve usability of require submission statement setting.

This change will hide the setting "Require that students accept the submission statement" at
the assignment level if no submission statement has been configured for a site. It also includes a
change to the help text to separate the assignment level setting from the site level setting. This
change also sets a default assignment submission statement.

AMOS BEGIN
 CPY [requiresubmissionstatement,mod_assign],[requiresubmissionstatementassignment,mod_assign]
AMOS END
mod/assign/lang/en/assign.php
mod/assign/mod_form.php
mod/assign/settings.php