MDL-70911 core_badges: Move "External backpack" to badges settings
authorSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 09:45:25 +0000 (10:45 +0100)
committerSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Mon, 8 Mar 2021 08:24:53 +0000 (09:24 +0100)
commita306fd7a18ca8ab778773e99f016f0771d6d5b21
treef4f095b983badf155f4afe457ea4787402757afa
parent96b49ddc97d1eed8185c1cd10c6cdce711f6ee20
MDL-70911 core_badges: Move "External backpack" to badges settings

Setting "External backpack connection" has been moved from "Backpack
settings" to "Badges settings" in order to make easier to find and
configure it.
Some extra tests have been added to cover existing behaviour and
confirm is still working as expected.
admin/settings/badges.php
badges/tests/behat/backpack.feature