MDL-58297 filestorage: New functions for hash calculation
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 07:19:10 +0000 (15:19 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 02:40:23 +0000 (10:40 +0800)
commita30a04fa013e53aef9566daf4e4a45abf8707485
treead9bff8568e9ea815b0e6566f9367c5026e60e33
parentbf919ddf021cacb6711bd00fa3b3b97019ad450a
MDL-58297 filestorage: New functions for hash calculation
lib/filestorage/file_storage.php
lib/filestorage/file_system.php
lib/filestorage/file_system_filedir.php
lib/filestorage/stored_file.php
lib/filestorage/tests/file_storage_test.php
lib/filestorage/tests/file_system_filedir_test.php
lib/filestorage/tests/file_system_test.php
lib/filestorage/tests/tgz_packer_test.php