MDL-62884 privacy: Additional fix for popper.js
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 06:21:49 +0000 (14:21 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 07:12:05 +0000 (15:12 +0800)
commita3124b15dc18bbf68d87999ba25b4ee69e715cb8
treeddc97221b30118c831beb40dab397553d35ef95f
parent459c2d909d869727c3fbdcd6044024909af53219
MDL-62884 privacy: Additional fix for popper.js

For a table with action menus inside a scrollable region, we need to ensure
the table is at least big enough.
theme/boost/scss/moodle/core.scss
theme/boost/style/moodle.css
theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle/core.less
theme/bootstrapbase/style/moodle.css