MDL-68508 core_table: Improve sorting to support sorting by multiple columns
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Fri, 24 Apr 2020 08:08:45 +0000 (16:08 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Fri, 22 May 2020 02:42:30 +0000 (10:42 +0800)
commita31a2b6d54eff73c8057cbd9ad0fe62f6de3759a
tree8a874e3b3fd59c6cff0f6d72e05fc419576f0a00
parent1afe68f3820b2b5996aa313357e3ddd3d5890192
MDL-68508 core_table: Improve sorting to support sorting by multiple columns
lib/table/amd/build/dynamic.min.js
lib/table/amd/build/dynamic.min.js.map
lib/table/amd/build/local/dynamic/repository.min.js
lib/table/amd/build/local/dynamic/repository.min.js.map
lib/table/amd/src/dynamic.js
lib/table/amd/src/local/dynamic/repository.js
lib/table/classes/external/dynamic/fetch.php
lib/table/tests/external/dynamic/fetch_test.php
lib/tablelib.php