MDL-53293 core: Add destructor phases to core-dragdrop
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 10 May 2016 07:27:08 +0000 (15:27 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 11 May 2016 00:19:39 +0000 (08:19 +0800)
commita321eb06b70483eb8e326b24cf12294518ab2f08
tree15bd9c859239d397de7d603e90b02d2412bcc0cf
parente4b5a062d88059391f9f21eefa980cda66803520
MDL-53293 core: Add destructor phases to core-dragdrop
lib/yui/build/moodle-core-dragdrop/moodle-core-dragdrop-debug.js
lib/yui/build/moodle-core-dragdrop/moodle-core-dragdrop-min.js
lib/yui/build/moodle-core-dragdrop/moodle-core-dragdrop.js
lib/yui/src/dragdrop/js/dragdrop.js