MDL-43848 message: remove unused strings
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Fri, 4 Jul 2014 11:15:23 +0000 (12:15 +0100)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Mon, 7 Jul 2014 05:37:11 +0000 (13:37 +0800)
commita332d6606a8d295919a886daa915681bcb0bd2b6
tree86733673dcf9e700a788164d61a8b2593b67813f
parent20490cbb2b6ad4ec6068e472143865ed7f2416cf
MDL-43848 message: remove unused strings
lang/en/message.php