MDL-37308 files: Additional fixes for transparency
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Wed, 18 Nov 2015 03:52:07 +0000 (21:52 -0600)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Mon, 30 Nov 2015 02:28:19 +0000 (20:28 -0600)
commita33e5debe9d9e74acb4fe0dc10c1da9d132791dd
treee7bf3f28472c2fe28fc7d9de75d8d86c18878754
parent623c947f2b0ac41b5cd489701c3411a1f6be5ff3
MDL-37308 files: Additional fixes for transparency

Fixed transparency support when resizing and when not resizing.
lib/filestorage/file_storage.php