MDL-36616 repository: Fix direct linking to images in Flickr Public.
authorAshley Holman <ashley@netspot.com.au>
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 02:59:22 +0000 (13:29 +1030)
committerFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Fri, 11 Jan 2013 07:33:37 +0000 (15:33 +0800)
commita34209d5660b69ef986394ef61a28399ce643ac2
treec129ed5f03867ce39e39753f83ddbb1ccb8ee38b
parent10ad21dc9a50c4720bf69fa0224eeb28a892e997
MDL-36616 repository: Fix direct linking to images in Flickr Public.
repository/flickr_public/lib.php