MDL-37082 core_course: create new course_delete_module function that handles the...
authorMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 09:33:09 +0000 (17:33 +0800)
committerMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 09:05:16 +0000 (17:05 +0800)
commita347aee32ea14f05ea7572b97684a52c90120556
tree758b6fd02b2747c8e4e7af889e184e0dda012a5d
parenta5ec499521f449267961e738342013ee68804deb
MDL-37082 core_course: create new course_delete_module function that handles the whole deletion process

Instead of repeating code all over the place because the original function delete_course_module only partially deletes data, we now place all the functionality needed to delete a module here.
course/dnduploadlib.php
course/lib.php
course/mod.php
course/rest.php
lib/deprecatedlib.php
mod/assign/upgradelib.php