Adding warning icon
authorChris Scribner <scriby@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Sep 2011 19:42:50 +0000 (15:42 -0400)
committerChris Scribner <scriby@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Nov 2011 01:41:53 +0000 (20:41 -0500)
commita35626f9bcf64ae13ff5aae0f9d292f17f23a541
tree48d0ad93db2326d6350885fb96e30a05181b25f2
parentb26dc53ccab4058199df02f02c896a978ce23997
Adding warning icon
mod/lti/pix/warning.png [new file with mode: 0644]