MDL-49959 course: Fix hidden drag and drop message
authorBarry Oosthuizen <barry.oosthuizen@nottingham.ac.uk>
Mon, 8 Jun 2015 08:25:44 +0000 (09:25 +0100)
committerBarry Oosthuizen <barry.oosthuizen@nottingham.ac.uk>
Tue, 9 Jun 2015 08:37:53 +0000 (09:37 +0100)
commita3657f8b4207e14552fd63afefeeb2030dbad62e
tree318ee2afefc896c61ab07e54bb7b314b617ba8ec
parent17abbfba1f903888c82044ba6367a4e31375d354
MDL-49959 course: Fix hidden drag and drop message
course/dndupload.js