MDL-68076 core: display the feedback link on footer
authorShamim Rezaie <shamim@moodle.com>
Sun, 3 May 2020 06:04:05 +0000 (16:04 +1000)
committerShamim Rezaie <shamim@moodle.com>
Thu, 4 Jun 2020 01:57:24 +0000 (11:57 +1000)
commita3a9539bd7f6155e5a0a38979a0afc1d990e3df4
tree6abb23ca577ce58ed4cb9f10cdba1e07c1ab18ff
parentd74a8268297a441b598393bca6f707c01a8e8ea8
MDL-68076 core: display the feedback link on footer
lib/amd/build/userfeedback.min.js
lib/amd/build/userfeedback.min.js.map
lib/amd/src/userfeedback.js
lib/classes/external/userfeedback/generate_url.php
lib/classes/userfeedback.php
lib/outputrenderers.php
lib/templates/userfeedback_footer_link.mustache [new file with mode: 0644]