MDL-38350 cache: fixed issue with siteidentifier === false
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 01:02:20 +0000 (14:02 +1300)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 03:07:25 +0000 (16:07 +1300)
commita3b63be703e6f79c90bd0c9c67ee2696604a5370
treece8aaaca72a8df790f183754b8bed37f5ad41c8d
parentfe86ebfa4dc333fbbf4e055f3cb975c886dcaa5c
MDL-38350 cache: fixed issue with siteidentifier === false
cache/classes/helper.php