MDL-60337 htmlpurifier: non-ascii domain names
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Tue, 3 Oct 2017 10:03:12 +0000 (18:03 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Tue, 3 Oct 2017 10:57:11 +0000 (18:57 +0800)
commita3cc6261fcb02a7338db38e3839476023cd0de16
tree8ac2169f6ba5950c2a76670a6af6d63d40b1b383
parentd2800e59288a164695c4fe23bb279f57355d569a
MDL-60337 htmlpurifier: non-ascii domain names
lib/htmlpurifier/HTMLPurifier/AttrDef/URI/Host.php
lib/htmlpurifier/readme_moodle.txt
lib/tests/htmlpurifier_test.php