MDL-32772: Change SQL for mod_assign gradingtable to use named query parameters
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon.wiese@netspot.com.au>
Fri, 4 May 2012 05:38:52 +0000 (13:38 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon.wiese@netspot.com.au>
Mon, 7 May 2012 02:45:23 +0000 (10:45 +0800)
commita3dbdc2c03f9e354fcb1b9aa79a3a0ea2f4615c7
treefc778545f07fa8a6eb16feed24f3e7bfa1b6119e
parente16e2300c575464a873029b9cb3375fd5e1cc2a2
MDL-32772: Change SQL for mod_assign gradingtable to use named query parameters

This makes it consistent with the built in filtering in flexible_table.

Fix additional issue with SQL for grading table when there are no enrolled users

Change SQL for mod_assign grading table to use get_in_or_equal
As Suggested by Andrew Nicols in tracker
mod/assign/gradingtable.php