MDL-36968 Move function print_recent_activity() to the block recent_activity
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 01:55:16 +0000 (09:55 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 05:13:04 +0000 (16:13 +1100)
commita3f66bdeac7294447d14120fef4cc955a5ad7fe3
tree6f07e3776061367f2c31d80b0b3fb8bbcd6fd3b0
parent50ac16b8d0805db696962c49fe90a6b2abfe3e9b
MDL-36968 Move function print_recent_activity() to the block recent_activity
blocks/recent_activity/block_recent_activity.php
blocks/recent_activity/renderer.php [new file with mode: 0644]
blocks/recent_activity/version.php
course/lib.php
lib/deprecatedlib.php
mod/chat/lib.php