MDL-37977 frontpage: renderer method for frontpage section1
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 08:29:17 +0000 (16:29 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Fri, 1 Jun 2018 03:32:06 +0000 (11:32 +0800)
commita400dd2d857722e831daab99880e5406bae58488
tree75c6e778c9f28555bfcffb373034ddf09c319625
parent6b2e04676a6ccfe46e793aaddcb944469533eca7
MDL-37977 frontpage: renderer method for frontpage section1
course/renderer.php
index.php