Revert "Merge branch 'MDL-31914-master-4' of git://git.luns.net.uk/moodle"
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Thu, 29 Mar 2012 08:05:47 +0000 (16:05 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Thu, 29 Mar 2012 08:07:30 +0000 (16:07 +0800)
commita4051353d12af7baee542ece3bc293c148e94ee7
tree1ede2e72eeb0e2e6111af74695922418dcf694a3
parent3f0cb423b2fba1f0861cd506a86a4d95be820006
Revert "Merge branch 'MDL-31914-master-4' of git://git.luns.net.uk/moodle"

This reverts commit 296c0247c6cc9e525721fc92b5a78c7146e6887d, reversing
changes made to 2511b0742a3695298d8216fe9723581c089909d7.

Conflicts:

lib/db/upgrade.php
version.php
course/lib.php
lib/db/upgrade.php