Merge branch 'MDL-67387-master' of git://github.com/cescobedo/moodle
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 5 Feb 2020 18:14:30 +0000 (19:14 +0100)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 5 Feb 2020 18:18:11 +0000 (19:18 +0100)
commita411ab8825062ab718279ee44656c853671a6a3c
tree1735da6be6a9b37daa4ca33fd8fcf4c0b0e1bf66
parent3c87f49f79acad33ec1ca062f896e34f9aa0f463
parent14324f84af3bd24139cb2c7a838b79603ca1131b
Merge branch 'MDL-67387-master' of git://github.com/cescobedo/moodle
lib/phpspreadsheet/readme_moodle.txt