MDL-34870 enrol_cohort - don't need to do useless work
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 02:00:37 +0000 (10:00 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 02:03:10 +0000 (10:03 +0800)
commita4241511ed3c186aa3866a26b43a13e5406a0247
tree508f06cc905531bb94a5e6c902f57b10126b1e7a
parentfb4e6948d0596ff23200c3c2724d4c023e66037a
MDL-34870 enrol_cohort - don't need to do useless work
enrol/cohort/lib.php