MDL-1626 mod_forum: Add icons for subscription status
authorBarbara Ramiro <barbara@moodle.com>
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 04:27:49 +0000 (12:27 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 04:16:34 +0000 (12:16 +0800)
commita42d78186433cef41bea5cfc1e4a75ad50720f60
treef8cad5a277be1c2443b434467f0087d72c4e0cd1
parent49566c8a67ae9498981f108052a111a44673e244
MDL-1626 mod_forum: Add icons for subscription status
mod/forum/pix/t/subscribed.png [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/forum/pix/t/subscribed.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/forum/pix/t/unsubscribed.png [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/forum/pix/t/unsubscribed.svg [new file with mode: 0644]