MDL-64102 core_message: add message tails to match ux design
authorBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 12:42:24 +0000 (13:42 +0100)
committerBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 10:25:56 +0000 (12:25 +0200)
commita4300f3eafdb3b7a30dfa652196501730c36c457
treee8ab49d7584c8c066014346eb7fee617603f1273
parent9d4f4f0051290d0dc72aaa90d4b9b00f30914529
MDL-64102 core_message: add message tails to match ux design
message/templates/message_drawer_view_conversation_body_message.mustache
theme/boost/scss/moodle/message.scss
theme/boost/style/moodle.css
theme/classic/style/moodle.css