MDL-63149 mod_survey: Add userid param to mod_survey calendar callbacks
authorShamim Rezaie <shamim@moodle.com>
Thu, 7 Mar 2019 06:28:02 +0000 (17:28 +1100)
committerShamim Rezaie <shamim@moodle.com>
Thu, 7 Mar 2019 06:54:09 +0000 (17:54 +1100)
commita44fb747cf064145c21d9c24457d3d4bf0ae7972
treeeaf669cfd69ab8f4e71f17b68cef3080bde08346
parent89d1238962160c15c7e963b84c0f498bd24d86bc
MDL-63149 mod_survey: Add userid param to mod_survey calendar callbacks
mod/survey/lib.php
mod/survey/tests/lib_test.php