MDL-65251 tool_xmldb: Create behat tests for mandatory persistent fields
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Thu, 4 Apr 2019 03:27:05 +0000 (11:27 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Thu, 4 Apr 2019 03:29:18 +0000 (11:29 +0800)
commita462646095483525964cef1940e00614907af312
tree151dcccb05df7cc9421dad43e392aeb265a9767f
parent280cfdf05c46e1e90526ff7f4b0b2ef158cd4a65
MDL-65251 tool_xmldb: Create behat tests for mandatory persistent fields
admin/tool/xmldb/tests/behat/mandatory_persistent_fields.feature [new file with mode: 0644]