MDL-27824 course categories: remove trailing whitespace
authorRossiani Wijaya <rwijaya@moodle.com>
Thu, 8 Nov 2012 04:29:42 +0000 (12:29 +0800)
committerRossiani Wijaya <rwijaya@moodle.com>
Thu, 8 Nov 2012 04:32:01 +0000 (12:32 +0800)
commita46405df3a930739e7d641a18c00725e5b792ecc
treeaa7c57fc243aecf978ff0ee539bb48cb3679e945
parent9bc298d28751b16663fc135dd31f07aa132fa1d0
MDL-27824 course categories: remove trailing whitespace
course/category.php