MDL-69145 core: Set the default filterset join type to ALL
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Tue, 24 Nov 2020 14:28:46 +0000 (22:28 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Wed, 9 Dec 2020 02:51:06 +0000 (10:51 +0800)
commita489f20f17b46f92617d6272242e49146ab4c2ac
treedd8ebd7ec0812c7c0931de46f2f014cc8ec5f216
parent7fa836cf3680c1d041daae6dd5bad4c246b5f85f
MDL-69145 core: Set the default filterset join type to ALL

* Plus minor PHPDoc type fix for the JOINTYPE_DEFAULT constants
lib/table/classes/local/filter/filter.php
lib/table/classes/local/filter/filterset.php
lib/upgrade.txt