Merge branch 'MDL-72455-master' of git://github.com/bmbrands/moodle
authorIlya Tregubov <ilya@moodle.com>
Tue, 5 Oct 2021 02:42:16 +0000 (04:42 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 5 Oct 2021 21:18:51 +0000 (23:18 +0200)
commita4a59a4a74797405eb14e2147accc550c64068c0
tree48ea618f8838feab3e5ccbf6859447fb8713ea73
parent85c19478404ce89171195e9fb109d9c4d49619d5
parent61bacfb935fabc8ca7b7250fa2dd4ead05cb76b8
Merge branch 'MDL-72455-master' of git://github.com/bmbrands/moodle
theme/boost/style/moodle.css
theme/classic/style/moodle.css